A South Africa Adventure

Entertainment System Flight Tracking
I’ve just returned from an amazing adventure to South Africa and Lesotho.   During these past 2 1/2 weeks, my wife and I visited several incredible locations throughout South Africa and Lesotho.  I had hoped to blog about our experiences in real-time, but limited computer capabilities and internet access convinced me to wait until I returned home.  Over the next several days I plan to post, in chronological order, photos and observations about our South Africa adventure.

6 thoughts on “A South Africa Adventure”

  1. I was wondering if that is where you have been! Oh Yes…My African virtual safari begins…you don’t know how much I have been looking forward to your pics. 🙂

  2. I haven’t checked in with you in a while and had totally lost track of the fact that your trip was in the Spring. I’m going to settle in with a cup of tea and enjoy those you’ve posted.

Leave a Reply

