Theme 326 – Things with Wings

Red-Tailed Hawk
Red-Tailed Hawk

My copy of Lightroom 2 has arrived and I got it loaded onto my computer over the weekend.  I’m reading my way through the 420+ pages of a training guide I picked up and hope to be working with some real photos soon.  In the meantime, I thought I would post a photo of a red-tailed hawk I photographed during a spring birding/photography outing.  This fellow flew into a nearby tree and was thoughtful enough to pose for quite some time.

It’s good to be back and I hope to have some new photos to post soon! 

Greg

11 thoughts on “Theme 326 – Things with Wings”

  1. Glad you’re back!! That was so helpful that this hawk posed for you so you could take this beautiful photograph. Lightroom is heading my wish list. Looking forward to seeing your photographs.

Leave a Reply

